Found on Craigslist: The Bike Clinics Need You!

Bike Clinics on Craigslist

I found this on Craigslist. At farmers’ markets around DC, people who love bicycles volunteer to help get people’s rides rolling for free. These bike clinics in Washington DC have become popular, so they are looking for more volunteers. I

I know how to make minor adjustments and I can change a flat, so I responded. I’ll be at the Mt. Pleasant Farmers’ Market at Lamont and Mt. Pleasant St NW tomorrow helping out.

If you need some air in your tires, oil on your chain, or minor adjustment, see you on Saturday. Stop by, help out, bring your bike, get your bike fixed, say hello.

Leave a Reply

