Socks on Sale

I once was at a Chicago Bears game in the dead of winter. My hot cocoa was cold by the time I got to my seat, they lost to the Jets, and I couldn’t feel my toes. If only I had known about SmartWool socks then.

They keep your feet warm and dry. Plus they don’t itch.

You can pick some up almost anywhere. Although, REI has a Fall sale going on through October 18th. Save up to 30%. Check out all of the SmartWool socks you can snatch up on-sale.

Toasty toes.

One response to “Socks on Sale

  1. Also, smart wool socks last FOREVER. I still have a pair that I got when I was 15. I am now far older than that.

Leave a Reply

